Institute of Computer Engineering and Microelectronics
Technische Universitšt Berlin
Home of the Faculty IV
Institutes of the Faculty IV
(Technische Informatik und Mikroelektronik)

Groups of the Institute of Computer Engineering and Microelectronics:
     Theoretical Electrical Engineering   (TET)   Prof. H. Henke
     Microelectronics   (ME)   Prof. H. Klar
Prof. O. Manck
     Processor Technology   (RT)   Prof. H.-U. Post
     Architecture of Embedded Systems   (ROSW)   Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Tutsch
     Real-Time Data Processing and Robotics   (PDV)   Prof. A. Zimmermann
     Computer Graphics   (CG)   Prof. H. Lemke
     Computer Vision   (CV)   Prof. Dr.-Ing. Olaf Hellwich

German Language Version
Last modified: 09/05/2007© WWW